Lovatics, be ready for tonight’s event at ‘Teen Choice Awards’! Below are some streaming link for you to watch the show and the red carpet online! The show will starts at 8pm EST / 5pm PST / 1am GMT. Red Carpet will starts 6:15pm EST / 3:15pm PST / 11pm GMT.

LEAVE A REPLY