Home Demi Lovato ‘Unbroken’ Album Official Tracklistings

Demi Lovato ‘Unbroken’ Album Official Tracklistings


Demi Lovato’s official website has release official tracklisting for her new album, ‘Unbroken’. ‘Unbroken’ will be out on September 20, 2011. The lists of tracks are listed as below.

  1. All Night Long – Featuring Missy Elliot & Timberland
  2. Who’s That Boy – Featuring Dev
  3. You’re My Only Shorty – Featuring IYAZ
  4. Together – Featuring Jason Derulo
  5. Lightweight
  6. Unbroken
  7. Fix A Heart
  8. Hold Up
  9. Mistake
  10. Give Your Heart A Break
  11. Skyscraper
  12. In Real Life
  13. My Love Is Like A Star
  14. For The Love Of A Daughter
  15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More